Class Officers 2015

Judy-Burger-Gossart President
Judith "Judy" Burger-Gossart
president@mhc65.com
Roberta-Aber Vice-President
Reunion Co-Chair

Roberta Aber
reunion@mhc65.com
Second Vice President
Reunion Co-Chair

Sarah "Sally" Capps Tubbesing
reunion@mhc65.com
Meg-Conkey Secretary
Domestic Co-Scribe

Margaret "Meg" Conkey
secretary@mhc65.com
scribe@mhc65.com
Linda-Wilson Domestic Co-Scribe
Linda Wilson
scribe@mhc65.com
Nancy-Boggie-Kuhler International Co-Scribe
Nancy Boggie Kuehler
scribe@mhc65.com
Beverly-Braman-Harrison Treasurer
Beverly Braman Harrison
treasurer@mhc65.com
Judi-Coburn-Harris.jpg Assistant Treasurer
Judith "Judi" Coburn Harris
Caroline-Sloat Karen-KK-Kelly-Becker Head Class Agents
Caroline Fuller Sloat
Karen "KK" Kelly Becker
headclassagent@mhc65.com
Dianne-Middleton-Lee Communications Coordinator
Dianne Middleton Lee
communications@mhc65.com
Nominating Committee Members
Alicia "Lassie" Barela
Dianne Middleton Lee
Ebba Wikander Mcart

View Past Class Officers

© 2014-2016 MHC Class of 1965. All Rights Reserved.
This Website is maintained by Kate Pacowta Gombos '92
Questions, comments and feedback are welcome.