Class Officers 2015

Judy-Burger-Gossart President
Judith "Judy" Burger-Gossart
Roberta-Aber Vice-President
Reunion Co-Chair

Roberta Aber
Meg-Conkey Secretary
Domestic Co-Scribe

Margaret "Meg" Conkey
Linda-Wilson Domestic Co-Scribe
Linda Wilson
Nancy-Boggie-Kuhler International Co-Scribe
Nancy Boggie Kuehler
Beverly-Braman-Harrison Treasurer
Beverly Braman Harrison
Judi-Coburn-Harris.jpg Assistant Treasurer
Judith "Judi" Coburn Harris
Caroline-Sloat Karen-KK-Kelly-Becker Head Class Agents
Caroline Fuller Sloat
Karen "KK" Kelly Becker
Dianne-Middleton-Lee Communications Coordinator
Dianne Middleton Lee
Nominating Committee Members
Alicia "Lassie" Barela
Dianne Middleton Lee
Ebba Wikander Mcart

View Past Class Officers

© 2014-2020 MHC Class of 1965. All Rights Reserved.
This Website is maintained by Kate Pacowta Gombos '92
Questions, comments and feedback are welcome.